To set up routing:
Navigate to the Routing page.
Select the location(s) by checking the box to the left of each location name.
To select all locations, check the box next to Company at the top.
Click the UPDATE button.
This is where you can add or remove users as a Dispatcher, Primary Tech, or CC:
CC (Carbon Copy) – Most commonly used
These users will receive notifications any time there is activity on a work order.
You may add as many CC’d users as needed.
Dispatcher
Only one user can be designated as the Dispatcher per location.
This person will be responsible for dispatching work orders to the appropriate techs.
Primary Tech
Only one user can be set as the Primary Tech per location.
This user will receive all notifications related to work orders at that location.
A box will appear to select the applicable users for each role. Once your selections are made, click UPDATE RECORDS.
To Remove Users:Select the location(s) as described above.
Click the UPDATE button.
Remove a user by clicking the “×” next to their name in the appropriate section.


